Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes when I talk about stuff I really like, I get carried away and talk a bit too much. At least it feels like I do. Writing is worse because I see the wall of text and I think, no one is going to read this. Nearly the same when I talk and people show disinterest at some point. You can almost always see it. I still have to thank you for reading all my brain bubbles.
!LUV !ALIVE

😂😂 Chris I didn't think it was too much to write. It was very helpful and I will read it over. !CTP !BBH You're most welcome and I enjoyed reading your comments 🌟😀👍🌟

@adcreatordesign, @chaosmagic23(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@chaosmagic23, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.