You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter to X. What Have I Learned from This?

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Right @gadrian. The charging stations will start to come up more. I'm glad you would pick Elon too. He seems good and bad (awkward). He might not understand the bad/awkward stuff he does. Like laying off all those people ??? I think he's pretty young. Yes, he is 52. It's OK for people to be guinea pigs and I would too if I were in a position to try and walk again. The guinea pig folks do it with the knowledge of possibly getting better and the risk and they would help other people as well. That is wonderful! "Create a generalized brain interface to restore autonomy to those with unmet medical needs today and unlock human potential tomorrow." 🌟😊🌟 !BBH !CTP

Sort:  

@gadrian! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)