Adesojisouljay's exchange ; Keep integrity as your watchword as you step into the new week.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello guys,

Happy new week to you all.

I want to share with you a little of what I learned this week about integrity.

So I attended a seminar on career and business development and the highlight of the meeting was to train individuals on focusing on long term gains as against the get rich quick schemes that seem to be very common these days.

Making a decision to walk in integrity may not be as easy as just saying it with the word of mouth especially when you are in the midst of people who don’t even buy into the idea. But it’s the best decision to make.

status_me_status_IMG-20210426-WA0030.jpg

What limits a lot of people from walking in integrity is the fear of loosing out. You fear that you might not make enough money except you compromise, but that’s not true. As a matter of fact, money is at the base level of capital, there are a lot of virtues that pays more than money because embracing them will give you money and many more profit than money can buy in the long run. Don’t put money forward, let integrity be your identity and you will earn trust, respect and more money.

One thing that has kept me going is the fact that I always satisfied with any amount of profit I make from any transaction. Sometimes I may not even make 1 cent from a thousand dollars transaction, but i am okay as long as my customers are satisfied.

No one ever climbs a ladder from the top, else he/she drops from top to bottom, normally its is bottom to the top. I hope to have you all at the top were i belong.

We wish you all a fruitful week. We want to award more winners this week so please keep transacting.

We want to implore you that as you go into this week, let your dealings be with integrity and you will realize that you will feel good about yourself and money will come to you in due time.

I will also be given 5 trons each to 6 people today incase we are unable to reward our winners for high transactions for the previous week.

Thanks and have a fulfilling week.

Adesojisouljay