You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atari Token

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I believe they just signed another partnership recently. I had purchased some a few months ago. I thought they stopped selling it. I mainly bought it for nostaligia myself lol. I think its time Atari made a come back. Its been a while. I hear KB Toys is supposed to make a come back as well. And ToysRUs will be reopening in select cities with completely interactive stores. I just hope it doesnt become all about gambling, even though I know that that is what the coin is for. They said the coin would be stable at 10 cents in an email I received a few months back. Where as the token will not. Great article. I hope more get involved and stop listening to those naysayers. Like those people who always think the originals were better. Everyone thinks their generation was the best. Well not literally everyone but ya know what I mean. I think Atari might have a connection with VET as well. Ill be sure to share it. I have a hard time getting anyone to sign up for Hive because they are scared of crypto whenI try to tell them that our grandchildren this will be second nature. Its not if, its when it happens.