You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working towards achieving my new HP goal for the year - #HPUD

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Interesting, congrats for achieving your early goal, and have my prayers of you reaching the next goal before the end of the year.

My HIVE POWER goal before the end of the year is 5.5K HP, if I stay consistent, I'll probably reach it without a problem, but you never know what will happen in these three months.

Good Luck!~


Found this via 🌀 Dreemport! Have some 💞 !LUV

Sort:  

Yea, no one knows what will happen in the next three months. I say a big Amen to your prayers

@nkemakonam89, @ahmadmanga(4/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx