You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Tourist or New Immigrant?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Definitely a crypto-immigrant. I'm a small hodler, but unfazed by current market prices and building for the long term.
My first milestone is Dec 2026. Anything before that is too soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow!
You sure have a longterm view, and like those original Bitcoiners from2012 to 2018 those sicx years will fly by. I know my first 4 years have flown by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So do you :)

I came to HIVE in April 2019 (a year after you). I've learned a lot (even though I still don't know anything haha). I was thinking about this long-term mentality after I read your post and thought

"HIVE is a five year jive"

You gotta give it at least 5 years. It can most definitely change your life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta