Sort:  

I like how you changed my words around.

I believe this is a small enough amount that most everyone can afford it without a large financial burden.

most everyone

That's wrong, I don't know you meant to say. Everyone? Almost everyone? Most people?

Anyway, that's not the point. $20 is not something you just throw away in a lot of places around the world.

Not saying that investing in Hive is a bad thing, I just don't agree with your statement that $20 is nothing and "most everyone" could affort it.

Posted using Dapplr

Fair enough, but still no excuse for deceptively trying to change my words.

Yup, sorry about that, can't copy text on dapplr yet, and I got lazy 😅

Posted using Dapplr

I don’t think many people who can’t let go of $20 are reading this right now, you need to be conscious of the target audience.

From the people reading these posts, most of them won’t feel their lives change for the worse to part with $20.

Might be. I don't know his audience, though I think he's pretty popular. I like his articles, discovered him through the trending section 🤷🏻‍♂️

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah like I'll believe every anonymous account on Hive.

Posted using Dapplr

Well, it is down at 1 rep now ;)

😂😂😂 Now I'm 100% convinced

Posted using Dapplr