You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEED Holdings report #19 - Extended review of all assets

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thank you again for the report. It is nice to see how you manage it. I'm learning for example from every new post.

These CUB's will be exchanged for Hive at the end of the month and half will be transferred to me (@empoderat) and the other half will be used to set up a buy limit order on the SEED orderbook.

**However, I may delay this event a bit, as I have had a couple of ideas about it that may be more beneficial to everyone. **

There is a polygon airdrop that will start soon with a release of 60 days, so you might check it, before removing the CUB from the den.

!PIZZA & !BEER for you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Khal still has to release the concrete details of the airdrop, but yes, we have +20K CUB on LP's and I pretend to get a fair share of the upcoming polycub airdrop.

Thx for the support Alex!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta