You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Weekly Stats 12/07/2020 to 12/13/2020

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've crossed that target out of my book, as I've seen some really bad comments lately, just to fill the masses. Yes, we need engagement, but we need quality engagement. The top spot is definitely an example to live and go by, that is for sure. He does a lot of quality comments and votes. I will try to do the same and focus on giving more quality in here. Thanks for your comment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've seen some really bad comments

It's unfortunate, but it's inevitable.
The more people we have, the more low quality comments (and articles) we will see.

I just wish that the real engagement will be more visible than the crap at the end of the day, and by the looks of things, we seem to do pretty good so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ohh, that for sure. I've seen some also, I still did not flag yet,but will probably will start doing it. Here I shall write some comments before, so that the person can correct it on the way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta