You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@katerinaramm said to welcome you! So, Καλώς ήλθατε to leofinance.ioor rewelcome to the blockchain as it basically the one you left. Enjoy your time in here!

What business do you have? Is it only in Greece or also on other spots in the world?

Let's see what this wave will bring ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

thank you @alexvan and @katerinaramm . nice seeing you ... I see a lot of familiar faces and I feel like home.

I help greek business obtain a license from the government in the fields of food/drink , beauty and education. these businesses require licensing from the state and I help them with the paperwork and specifications of the law. Not the typical civil engineer type of work but it pays the bills and more !!! :)

Let's enjoy the ride...

Cheers !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel you, I've noticed that the civil engineers are not so good in Greece, as most buildings are not finished. :) Just kidding.

The one with the license is an interesting business, as you need it to operate. I think it is good for every country as it is safer for the consumer.

Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a good place when your service is a must-have rather than a good-to-have. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a good place when your service is a must-have rather than a good-to-have. :)

Exactly. For the company I work, when I started, I was responsible with the sales (I did study engineering, but got bored) of radar components for the cars. We had a single production line till the European law on safety was changed. Every car that wants to have 5 stars at tests, needs to have a radar that can brake the car. Jackpot! I was rookie of the year with 6 new lines, so I feel you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta