You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will be my first guest ? Crypto BnB in Sri Lanka opens 1st March 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Great idea mate. Register the domain first, and launch it. Make a minimum viable product and people will rush in.

Remember that guy that used to travel with crypto from Krakow? Maybe he can give you some hints.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Make a minimum viable product

That's the first goal.

Remember that guy that used to travel with crypto from Krakow?

Please remind me his name and I will ask for some hints

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't remember his name. Maybe @roelandp can assist us on this matter. I know that @buttcoins started a hostel and that he was/is accepting crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Alex!

@buttcoins is a legend and I will try to reach out to him.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey Hey. Did someone poke the Butt 😝
Yep. I’m still here in Guatemala running a hostel.
I accepted a 2 week stay for Solana coins today actually 😎
Happy to give feedback if you are seeking. Just ask the question.
Big love @nathanmars
Full Power to those willing to take brave steps into the future!! 🔥

Super happy to see your comment dude.

I accepted a 2 week stay for Solana coins today actually.

Your hostel in Guatemala is huge encouragement for me to kickstart my Crypto BnB in Sri Lanka.

I actually don’t have any questions at the moment. So how can I reach out to you when I’m ready to ask questions?

Telegram?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m still on Discord as buttcoins#9005
Excited to see how your idea plays out🔥

Yes, as we can see, @buttcoins is kicking ass in 2022.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta