You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Savings Account.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I am a huge CUB bull and have been just driving everything I could find sitting around into CUB. I have a few PolyCub goals to hit and then it is all about CUB. When PolyCUB proves to be sustainable and good, the next airdrops should be no brainers... and that is all value coming to CUB. You are not wrong. (I hope)

Sort:  

I hope so too. I have a lot of confidence having seen the launch and early days of Polycub that the next platforms to be launched will be even better. I dropped the ball on Polycub, so better now I think to focus on CUB, and then be ready for the next one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, you only missed the first boat of many bigger and better boats.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta