Sort:  

Glad you found the post of value @allonyx.ngs. Thanks for investing your time to let me know!

One word of advice / caution, on any of these Hive Engine tokens, e.g. LHP, since I see you are quite new to our Hive blockchain. Sort of like the old classic song, "Hotel California," it is easy to "get in," but can be challenging to "get out" ...

The liquidity issues with LHP, after many conversations with Cardboard (the account behind it ...), was the reason I ultimately sold mine. It took me over 7 weeks to "get out," which only reinforced my concerns.

That said, to be clear, I held a "Top 10" position in LHP, at the time. I was willing to even increase it, but ... Liquidity was a "showstopper." If, however, you just keep your overall investment small, then you will not have any problems.


FYI, there is another very good and active Hivean account from Colombia - @ecoinstant. You may wish to check out his blog. He is doing a lot of creative work which you may find of interest.

thanks for the info, I will check out the @ecoinstant