Sort:  

It is new to me lol

But seriously, from what @jfang003 said, it's not even 100% ready yet, so I believe it's indeed very new.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I learned about it maybe a month ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea its a relatively new game. I think they announced the airdrop a few weeks ago and sold packs a week after that. It sold out and they are making decent progress as the packs are opened for NFTs already.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's the link to the game. Not sure whether I will play or not but will have a look. there is a lot on the hive these days and not easy to cope up with everything.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think this game is a remake of the HashKings game that was originally started on STEEM.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I don't know about the game but there is already a HashKings on HIVE so I think its more of a farmville replica.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah not yet released , it is like farmville on FB I guess .

initial free pack claims is over some 20 days ago . Now all the packs which were on sale are sold out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta