Sort:  

🧵2

This is a good addition and although we have many coins listed including all leading along with HIVE and HBD. This is good for us as now there is more token utility for GLX and GLUSD.

Well, I must express my profound gratitude for the utterly enlightening piece of information you've shared with me – the fact that one can now, apparently, indulge in the monumental endeavour of acquiring these illustrious...

The fact that a games assets are able to buy a game's goods is what a crypto economy is all about. Hodling with no use case is a stupid reason to have an asset.

While I do concede that possessing an asset with no apparent purpose might be perceived as a rather unintelligent motivation, I dare to introduce that the pursuit of accruing yield from the very same token as a legitimate use case.

well, I do own a fair amount of HBD that's all in savings, so... [grins sheepishly]

Having the use case is important and HBD is a different case.