You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE PROGRESS - The Busy Bees 2024🐝🐝🐝 Progress Report Week 11

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 months ago

My pleasure ! I'm also starting to think up a new one-off prize (or more to the point, trying to think up a way to gather the data with the least effort possible, lol), with it being a delegation for a month as a reward to redfish for curation. I think it is something that's just not tracked enough, and people who make it a habit are gaining earnings for themselves and the people they upvote. To me, it's a vital part of helping Hive (and all our friends) to grow πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Cool. How would you keep track of that?

So far I've only found ways to do it manually, using either the Curation APY in Hivestts.io, or the Number of upvotes given in Hivebuzz. I wish I had the coding skills to do it more automatically via Hive SQL, but I don't !

Indeed...