You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minimum Costs Of Getting Started Traveling! Find The Minimum Cost And Start Following Your Dreams!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah, I will get a small compressor fridge sooner or later, I am just going to use a yeti type, not a yeti branded ice chest because you just pay for a name in my opinion, but maybe a lifetime ice chest for the time being. The little 400 WH Acopower solar generator should do fine for me right now. If I find a camper shell for the truck or maybe a slide-in camper I will work on getting some lithium batteries to go in it.

Minivans do make nice little setups but the one we have, I was going to use, needs a transmission and it is a KIA so it was too expensive to get that done. It was cheaper to use the truck for right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta