Sort: ย 

Thank you and also for the kindness!

!tip and good night! ๐Ÿ˜ด

Thank you kindly and may you also have a good night my friend!

Here it's noon (as well as in South Africa) and I had a good night: thank you, my friend! ๐Ÿ™

Have a good lunch!!! !BEER

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Where is that? Italy?.
Glad that you had a good night @amico (friend) and may you also have a good lunch.

Blessings and thank you!

Yes, I'm in northern Italy, near Venice... we're about a dozen flying hours away, but in the same time zone, if memory does not deceive me.

I visited South Africa about 25 years ago: immense country with shine landscapes and wonderful natural treasures, right?
Exactly in which area do you live, @papilloncharity?

Hi, you are welcome to call me Zac and many people also know me as Stephen.

We live at the southern tip of South Africa in the Western Cape Province. Our major city is Cape Town, but we live one of the sea bays in the rural areas.

You are right as South Africa is indeed an immense country that is full of natural beauties and most of my posts are focused on its nature and wildlife.
Occasionally I place some of our charity's posts.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you @amico

Thank you for the kind tip @amico