You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep your LEO on HIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have a small interest in Cubfinace and Polycub. For me, it is more an educational fund to see what all this Defi Lark is all about, and with that, I feel I am learning. Holding Leo, LBi and Hive are really where I place most of my hope for the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is why I hold CUB.

What I learned:

I hate paying for fees.
I don't like having to move my money around to find the "best" place
Hours upon hours of research for information that seems ever changing is too much work.
20% HBD is easier
Investing in spinvest was the easiest of them all

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SPI is much more into defi than LBI because I feel a little restricted to what I can do with LBI funds.

But investing in small amounts is the smart thing to do. Defi will still be around in years so its not going anywhere and you have all the time in the world to go hard.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta