You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Hive?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Investors
Who, only interested in investing and having a return with $hive will stake and have their investment stuck for 13 weeks?
I think no one!
It's time to talk about Power Down!
Things like security can't be a break to a better Power Down!

I think this is where SPI,@lbi-token and other projects pitch in. My brother is constantly looking for investing opportunity and I introduced him to the Hive world. Now he holds ( well we collectively own ) LBI , INDEX , EDS . He has also taken interest in dcity . He hasn't posted at all I guess except some actifit now and then.

Sort:  

Yes I agree! Just one point, I guess I need a truely descentralized hive-engine, don't you agree?

Absolutely , that is a must .
!XMAS

Thanks you! Happy Holidays! :)


Cheers, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @doze.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE