You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The problem is not many vote for proposals.

I am in support of Mars proposal and I retweet and tweet about Hive whenever possible.

With the amount of users on Hive it is really easy to get tons of tweets every hour in Hive but sadly we aren't doing it .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The problem is the kind of Tweets are important.

If a bunch of people just were out there schilling Hive with the "Hive is great" "I love Hive" stuff, that is just spamming essentially.

People need to put together tweets that are engaging.

Either way, ProjectBlank will take care of that. We can start tweeting out about development like 3Speak's decentralized video storage once that is announced this week.

Stuff like that will garner serious players attention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a good point. People need to hear about all the great stuff that's been developed here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true... I admit that I didn't vote for many proposals before. That changed with the whole Hive SQL thing and now I'm trying to be more proactive regarding proposals that aim to improve our community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and I have to confess that I wasn't all that interested in proposals until couple of months ago .

Same with witness voting too , I never took them seriously but now I know how important they are ( although my vote is like 0.01% lol )

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehe same

but every little bit counts so it's important that we vote even if our vote is still a small one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta