Sort:  

It might of been a bit easier if it was only LeoFinance but I still think 50 comments a day for a week would be nice. I don't think I'll be getting 50 on LEO after microblogging comes out. There's only so much time in a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the struggle.
So many good communities , so many opportunities . It's hard to be active everywhere. I personally think too other communities will take a hit once the projectblank is released, let's see what happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't know but I think it would be nice to see some of the new users in Project Blank slowly trickle into the block chain and other communities. So maybe with enough new blood, activity will be constant or up compared to before.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will happen for sure. ProjectBlank will act as a gateway for all the other wonderful Dapps on hive , I think you are an example for it too right?
You originally didn't come on Hive to blog .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes the first Dapp I interacted with was Splinterlands. Then as I gradually looked up information about it, I learned about HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes exactly , that is what will happen with ProjectBlank too , people will enter Hive through it and then gradually spread over the entire Hive ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta