Leo Talk 2/27/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Here is the post for the Daily Leo Talk. In preparation for the upcoming Microblogging features, this is a good place to start conversations, posts charts, memes, trades, or anything else that comes to mind.

Let us boost our overall numbers by posting lots of comments throughout the day. Spread the word to get others involved.

It is a great way to stimulate engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hive on a roller coaster up to 37 cents and back down to 32 cents.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just saw . I wonder what's stopping it from 0.5$ though . Huge dumps I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

maybe people have lot of sell orders before that price point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah that too . I hate sell walls as much as Trump loves walls .

!gif trump

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

they will turn into buy walls as some point ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope so . To be honest I really am happy with 0.3$ + price for Hive , I was tired of seeing no moment at 0.12$ that's all but it almost doubled and doesn't look like it will come under 0.2$ from now on .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive is going to get a lot of attention over the next 90 days I predict. We are going to see a lot of rollouts that really help in that area.

We are going to have a lot to discuss and promote.

Day by day, things are coming together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, it was annoying to have a stable coin at 12 cents. Reminds me about the imperialistic measuring system, where I love the metric. 1 Hive= $10 sounds better than 0.12

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly! They will, patience young padawan.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not that young but I appreciate the compliment :)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love my firewall, that is for sure! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe some need it, and some don't understand the value of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

non-believers! Better that they sell and miss the gains later!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I saw that in DBuzz earlier inside my feeds so I clicked then walked away.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This volatility is good for trading ... but also quite risky.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have to be on the right side of the trade.

Perhaps the increase in volatility is good. It means more attention will be/is being garnered.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't mind the volatility as long as people are interested in hive :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A lot of ways to get people interested in Hive.

Price action is just one of the many. Hopefully we can keep promoting things, ie the DApps, to keep the price watchers excited.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But traders can be of great help , they pump the coin = they attract a lot of people to Hive because of the price .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not so sure of that. All news is good news so getting on the radar is a position. That said, I am not sure that price pumps will draw in more users or even investors. Sure it gets the traders going but that is all.

Nevertheless, we will benefit from anyone new seeing the name Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If one is not ready or buy for now, it's better one does not visit ones wallet. Before one thinks of selling, it's not a good time to loose a token for money at the present moment

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BTC does that all the time, why can't give do the same?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I missed it, I could have swapped my liquid for HBD. Then later trade back after the pump was over. I don't think it's as profitable as the exchange rates though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh you do that? I usually just keep HBD as it is and when the prices are low I convert them to Hive . This is a good trick , I will try it out next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I have some laying around I swap when things pump for no reason, it works out most of the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I converted some HBD yesterday.

Didnt have much but got me 50 more HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Time to power up, I would say!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am waiting for HPUD . I don't have anything like I should power up on 1st of every month itself and all but I want to plan properly and distribute Hive over various investments , that's why I am waiting for 1st.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@taskmaster4450le the hive price have been moving at a range for past twenty four hours,but the market is looking bullish on the long time-frame so it means that the hive price will still become more bullish in the future and the price of hive/USD will rise and even possibly reach $1 before end of the second quarter of this year....

How many today?

Near 250 yesterday.

Aiming for 500 so maybe we hit 350.

Psychological games.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's go for 600 to reach the 500!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

750 to reach 600.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol now this is getting out of hand . Let's stick to 500 to reach 300 .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I thought I did better yesterday but I didn't reach 50 comments. Maybe because I was alot busier that I didn't pay attention to me numbers. I'll try a bit more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah you are doing more than holding your own. You certainly helped to push the numbers a great deal higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wanted to maintain 50 on Leofinance per day but sometimes things just don't work out. I'll just aim for a 50 average this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah that's a better strategy.. aiming at average instead of daily target.

Because some days we have plenty of time but other days we don't. But you are doing great as far as I can see.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It might of been a bit easier if it was only LeoFinance but I still think 50 comments a day for a week would be nice. I don't think I'll be getting 50 on LEO after microblogging comes out. There's only so much time in a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the struggle.
So many good communities , so many opportunities . It's hard to be active everywhere. I personally think too other communities will take a hit once the projectblank is released, let's see what happens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was late to sleep yesterday because I watched my team win. Today it took me a long time to make my usual comments, but as long as there is time I will contribute :)

The important thing is always to maintain consistency and thus, the 50 comments can come naturally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sleep is good for you. I should get more sleep and sometimes I get up late as well. If you take some time to comment everyday, I think we will all be happy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is my goal, I will do my best to keep my comments average.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you are in different time zone than me . When you hop on , tag me here so that we can have a continued discussion . That is better than a normal discussion with numerous breaks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay, but maybe I'll do it next time, because today I hardly had time for anything. I still think about making a post yet. Well, in the next edition I will do it for sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't worry about it , chat when you are free it's not an issue at all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, friend, thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always like to keep positive thoughts! Let's reach!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Positivity needs to be followed by actions! Will push some today in here, as I was slacking the past 4 days!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Every new user will likely add 30 or more comments to be honest , you comment once and you can see 3-4 people replying to you and that replies gets further replies and so on .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would say that any newer person needs to really focus upon commenting as a rule. It is the key to gaining a following.

Not sure why some many miss something so vital to Hive success.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True and it is really hard on Hive to encourage engagement because the users don't vote the commentors on their post because of the dust threshold so there is really no incentive for them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. Although the payouts on LEO and STEM can take place on comments. There are probably a few more tribes that it applies too.

So that could be the key, getting the tribes to provide the incentive for comments. Thus while the Hive level isnt getting the engagement, the tribes are, which ends up on Hive anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I vote almost every comment, don't care about it, as the benefits are even greater in the end!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is so true, and that is a key on any social platform, to socialize, or to have the funds, but then it is not the interaction you want to have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This should be a general rule not only for LeoFinance, but throughout Hive blockchain.

"Who is not seen is not remembered".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it goes normally on this thread, would love to see the same effect on the other posts also!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a positive snowball, the more people you interact with, the more engagement we will have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. Need to take the steps to get things to materialize.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, without action there is no satisfaction, or how was that old song, as we speak about old school Saturday.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's it buddy! Come on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keyboard warriors need to be positive. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Kung-Fu Pandas of LEO :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a fun oldschool cartoon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it is old school Saturday I guess. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or can we be ninja turtles?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL

That's it! Always my friend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will post the stats soon about yesterday . I think we did well and had a lot of conversation at the end of the day.

500 ? I am aiming at 50 comments from my side on this post , let's see .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I managed to slide up the engagement list to #35 and that's motivating me to keep pushing, but in a natural way.

Starting to see some new people and and commenting on their posts as long as it doesn't look like a copy and paste job. Want to keep the genuine content creators engaged! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get what you are telling :) All that matters according to me is to answer to the point to the post/comment and make sense to the author .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true. It is the quandary. While we want larger numbers, spam is not a good thing.

We went through a period where most of the comments were Nice Post. Thank you.

Those add not value other than another number.

"Conversations" is what we are truly after.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's part of the mental attraction for me. To add something unique, without parroting exactly what's been said before, while having it be completely natural.

It's a fun little exercise, that keeps the mind sharp and helps the tribe out as well. Let's do more! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL I love to see people developing their own motivation and little games that keep them focused.

We have to keep it fun. Striving to place higher up on the engagement lists is a fabulous way to keep pushing oneself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well we talk about a lot of stuff over here so you can choose to have a conversation in those topics which you feel comfortable + which you think you can converse about.

If you don't find any such comment , feel free to start the topic by yourself .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

50 is a terrific goal for those with the time and the heavy Leomarkettalk users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree , its very hard to get 50 only on this post but atleast if I aim that much , I will reach the necessary 35 as we planned .

We are seeing new members over here today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

35 posts or words per post?

All the numbers we keep throwing out there confuse the hell out of me. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I am sorry I said it in a confusing way . I was talking about 50 comments per member .

If I aim at 50 comments on this post atleast then I will reach 35 comments .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is true. Having a higher goal to achieve a lower number is very common.

We will see how many comments the average person will put up. Even if we got 150 people on LEO leaving 10 comments, that would set record comment numbers for Leo (and a large portion of Hive).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good morning to you, we can do this, I didn't make much of a comment yesterday either, I had some run around to do.

Something is I will always keep my mind on it, I'll always choose back to check when am less busy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And that's what matters - don't worry , you need not be here 24 hours , just visit the post when you are free and reply to the comments which makes sense .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yesterday was a super busy day for me and today most likely will be the same, but at least I profited from the BTC dip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd rather have consistency that big numbers that are not reached again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

To be honest , we aren't consistently hitting the same numbers too . If you look at the graph it tells you that somedays we are getting more comments and the next day it is less .

I will take a upward slope with 10% growth in comments everyday :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

this feels like a negotiation with ourselves :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is that another way of terming "masturbation"?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ewwww definitely not

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would say "Competition" with ourselves .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loading...

It was a pretty tuff week in the markets this week, even safe havens were not in favor. How did you guys make out this week?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A little bit red. I was expecting a correction so I was mainly doing safe trades and only buying things I want longer term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got crushed.

But that is how the markets work. I think equities are going to see some downward action in March before putting together another run.

It will be a good opportunity to ride a nice wave.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is great to see the "accountability" that is forming on here.

Some are commenting about their lack of commenting in almost an apologetic way. That is a step in the right direction. It means people are taking responsibility and ownership for the results we achieve here.

It requires the efforts of all of us.

This is something we really have not seen on Hive yet. It shows people in this group are interesting in seeing massive success come to all aspects of the chain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is good to see all the people that are putting more effort into their comments, I just noticed I had no posting in the engagement league stats. I will be a prime example of why people want to use microblogs because that is what I really wanted to do when I found Steemit. Learning how to blog in long-form was good for me but not as fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am with you on this one , I like to post but I love to comment . I love to talk to other people and tell them about stuff they don't know yet that's going on or learn from them . Commenting has become an addiction for me nowadays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Commenting has become an addiction for me nowadays.

I can understand.

Often I feel that allure too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It isnt for most and I agree, it is why I think that projectblank will be a huge success.

We just need to get the app released and I think we will pull people in by the thousands. That will be a great addition to the Hive ecosystem as well as Leofinance.

I think it will end up putting wealth in the hands of a lot of the early supporters of LEO and its associated applications.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

and if it all goes south you can always blame the blockchain scapegoat :P ( I need to trademark that name)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol don't worry everything on blockchain is permanent , so if anyone tries to take that name away from you , we can show them that you were the OG .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol I forgot about that :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Totally agree , I was just pulling some people's leg saying it's because of them we couldn't hit the target and stuff but they were actually apologizing for it . With this type of commitment I think we will be able to reach any goal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trying to make my daily goal, I still have a little time before midnight arrives in my country. And you, how is your daily goal? 10? 50? 100 comments a day?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have 14 comments today so far. I tend to be awake at night here in America and try to look for posts with little or no engagement as a way of encouraging them. I usually skip those with a lot of comments already, unless I have an interest and something to say, or I'm sure my numbers would be much higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great initiative to encourage other authors with little interaction. It is important that we keep these users motivated to move forward with their dreams.

The process is slow but the journey will always be fun and exciting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is good. I try to put up the new post thread each evening considering we have a lot from the East on here...so things get slow in the US mid afternoon and early evening.

But the activity will count on some particular day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You did the right thing, what is missing for me now is to look for a time to interact better, because my activity increases during those night hours for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not bad at all :) Keep up the engagement and don't forget to hop on here tomorrow too to chat with us .

I personally go through my feed first to see if my favorite authors has posted and comment there and then I hop on here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Go for 1,000 and then see where you end up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I try to interact with the people I follow at least, not trying to hit a specific comment number

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Increase your numbers, increase your cycle of people that you follow and the numbers will increase a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should also increase the number of hours in a day if I want to do that :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Every effort is rewarded, at LeoFinance things really happen that way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So let's go! It will be great to see your numbers increase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah not sure , it is early in the morning here so I guess 100 ? lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha ... As it is early there is everything to go right!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where do you think BTC will go from here. Predictions for next week? Anyone?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I have some BTC but I feel like it will drop back towards 40k or so. If there is still enough buyers, then I think we can reach 60k or 65k. However if it loses 40k, I can see us dropping back to 35k or 30k. Depends on how many buyers are there at the support levels because miners only have so much stock available to dump.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I have some BTC but I feel like it will drop back towards 40k or so.

I'd be happy to see that happen, honestly. Don't know how much chance there's for that to happen, I guess we wait and see.

I can see us dropping back to 35k or 30k.

That would be even better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that so many people are turning bearish that it just may shock everyone and go straight back towards $60,000. Eth on the other hand is looking bad to me, it took a while but I think the fees are going to crush it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ethereum is certaily a head scratcher. Who know what is going to keep that one up. It has not performed well the last week but it could be temporary.

I wonder if the larger buyers are still looking at it as an alternative to Bitcoin. There is no reason for them to be concerned with transaction fees since they tend to identify with the large buyers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My main vehicle in BTC right now is GBTC.

I see it dropping this week. Not only is Bitcoin pulling back but the premium on GBTC is now negative.

It will continue to do so for a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Things are starting to get rather exciting around here.

Are we having fun yet?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The fun hasn't started until the new stuff is released. That's when everything starts and we see how much we can attract and retain users.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The roadmap is what is exciting me. We are starting to see a lot of cool stuff getting close to being rolled out.

Even H-E is rolling out updates.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea but I am wondering how the diesel pools plan to reward users. If they can't give a good solution to that, I am not sure they add more NFT-like things on top of tribes and tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not sure. I dont follow what H-E is doing of late close enough. I am dedicated to Leofinance and the Leo platform is where I believe my future money is. There will be some things that I use on H-E but my big thrust will come from what Leo is doing.

But that is just me. Some will prefer H-E and should find success there if things unfold properly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get that , right now it is not yet a big news but if they add the reward system somehow without adding fees then we have a jackpot , another big investment opportunity .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the Leo news will really take over the talk track on Hive.

They are going to make major strides in the next 60-90 days. I have a feeling those actions will completely change things about Hive in general, let alone Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am curious about this too. We boast of being feeless blockchain , will HE go away from this ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No it won't. HE is always going to be feeless according to my understanding. The diesel pool currently does not reward LP providers and they are still trying to work out the details. CTP decided to just play market maker because there are no rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Without providing rewards I don't think normal users will come forward and start pools or provide liquidity , only the community owners will have to do that part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always have fun here, it's really cool to bring this initiative here. It is an excellent preparation for ProjectBlank, but I would like this space to continue even with the launch of Twitter on the blockchain;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In a few weeks hive will be one year old and I think things will start to get very exciting at that point....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, that means I actually joined earlier than I thought, when I hear someone say I have been on the platform for 3 years, I do feel left behind

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah they say that because they were a part of STEEM ( so was I ) and many members know each other from there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it is. It is producing a sensation of projects blank already, I hope we can link it together when it comes out, so we don't worry about being less active on Leomarkettalk

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yes , the dopamine thing is real lol . Can't remain quite not checking Hive every hour or so .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not sure what this means but it does open some interesting possibilities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's great. There are many communities being made but some of them have little to no activity. I saw there was a webnovel community and I read them from time to time but the only things being posted there seems to be spanish translations of some webnovels (I know the novels he picked to translate). I don't speak the language and don't bother because it seems like it's only 1 person.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The long tail theory could really help with all these different communities. If the less active ones triple or quadruple that activity, percentage wise, that will help things a great deal. Just like our little posting here. If we can take the average comments from 150 to say 225, that will be a big difference.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could but there needs to be motivation in the community to do so. I think @amr008's engagement project is something that encourages this. I don't think LeoFinance's numbers have changed much but SPORTS and CTP have definitely seen a boost.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The numbers are undoubtedly impressive and even though 300 communities are present on Hive, there is still plenty of room for more.

The community always has a strong link for any project to grow in a prosperous and healthy way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @leomarkettalk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post generated a lot of interactions and was the most commented of the day

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Throwing this out here again from previous post since it came late and I wasn't sure if anyone saw. It's similar to how some of the curation projects where you get a daily payout but for your staked LEO.


So I saw this post last night but forgot to comment here. Apparently you can actually earn LEO by delegating your LP to meowcurator if you don't want to curate. You get paid daily afterwards and the author of the post said he tried the service out.

I don't plan to do so but I thought it would be interesting.

https://leofinance.io/@damla/how-to-get-leo-tokens-5-tried-and-true-methods-leo-token-nasil-kazanilir-english-turkish

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good night friends! Have you invited anyone to come here today? Well, if everyone manages to bring at least one more hiver, it is capable of finally reaching 300 comments hahaha ... Come on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We can do it if everyone tries. We got over 200 yesterday despite missing a few people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will succeed, at any time we will see comments above 300.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha it's very difficult to bring people over lol , it's better to manage ourselves do it .

Certainly one extra user will take us closer to the target .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I recently made a post talking about this space here, I think it will be necessary to do the invitation again :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good evening friends... great news for hive and leo.... let's hope it's not a momentary bombshell... although it's very likely that it is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What goes up....well you know the deal.

I still think we are some time away from the true move in Hive due to the growth. We are still awaiting a couple things from Leofinance which I think can have a big impact.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @amr008! I already started interacting on Sportstalk! I will always do my best to leave a little bit of interaction there every day.

Thus we will make the SPORTS community also thrive on engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just passed you the HIVE torch.

Welcome to the SPORTS community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @ jfang003!

Please tell me how is it? Because I do not want to enter the link you sent, sorry for that, but it is a way that I avoid entering places that I do not know.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just passed the torch instead of making a post.

The rules copied from https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch:

  1. If you got passed the Hivetorch to you, increase the amount by 1, leave it as it is, or add anything between 0 and 1. It is up to you. Don´t reduce the amount and don´t add more than 1 Hive - it is not about collecting money.
    Send the Hives as soon as possible to someone who is active on Hive and whom you trust that he/she will follow the rules and forward the torch to the next one.
  2. In the transfer, use this Memo
    "Hivetorch - Count x - please read the rules at https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch"
    whereby you increase the count no. by 1 (so if you got the memo with count "23" then put "24" in your memo).
  3. Choose as the next Hivetorch keeper preferably someone who has not yet been selected and inform him/her about the transfer, so that the torch is kept in motion.
  4. You are highly encouraged to create a post about the Hivetorch e.g. on peakd.com using the picture above or any other picture (the picture must contain both a torch and the Hive logo) and the tag #hivetorch. Please post it in the Hivetorch community.
  5. After 333 transfers I will create a poll to let the community decide what to do next (continue, give the sum to a Hive-related project, distribute to minnows, burn it, etc.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! Now I get it :)

Apparently I'm very late lol

Now it's choosing someone you trust. Thanks for the information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, this is good. Would love to see you around

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey I just posted the new post for 27th Feb and tagged your sports account . Today we shall chat about various sports :) Glad to have you on board.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! You can count on me that I will be there too. It is almost my time to sleep so I will visit later.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure :) Have a good night .

I have invited other people who are crazy sports fan too lol . When you come back , let me know which all sports you watch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

OK! I'm now on the run commenting lol

Then I comment there on SPORTS :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read 0.96 $ almost to 1 $

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is almost a dollar?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

close ... reaching $ 1
approaching $ 1 ... That's the bad thing about translators who sometimes don't express well ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Found a neat article about some of the millionaires and billionaires trying to strengthen BTC. Honestly, I don't think BTC is fit to be the future but it works as a store of wealth. Honestly I don't see them backing BTC as anything but them trying to protect their store of wealth. And honestly, I don't think I want Dorsey helping to strengthen the infrastructure. I mean all you need to do is look at Twitter. Do you want them controlling the infrastructure.

https://decrypt.co/59651/dorsey-saylor-winklevoss-mit-campaign-bitcoin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree with you completely.

To start, Bitcoin can be nothing else other than a store of value. It will replace gold as we move into the metaverse. That is it. It is also why the larger entities are looking to control it. No longer is it for the people.

As for Dorsey, Im not a fan. Everyone makes like he is a crypto/decentralization advocate. He is profiting handsomely from the centralized realm and aims to remain there. He is just another one riding on the backs of those who are truly changing things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have the Hive Torch, good luck! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Guess I gotta read the rules and see if I can find someone who hasn't got it yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The second part isn't a mandatory actually . I guess it's the second time @abh12345 is receiving it , right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What news for Leofinance in the next week? Staking prohibited for the next few days! :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Has to do with their last announcement. It seems to be something with BSC.

Few details were given other than it is a good idea to have some liquid LEO.

Hopefully we find out early in the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

great news! Really very excited about LEO's future!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LEO is going to be huge.

We are going to see the LEO token as the basis for a much larger economy. We can use that token similar to how people proposed with Bitcoin, using it to collateralize as a foundation to an economy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

great! We could organize a PizzaDay by paying for the pizza in LEO! It would be nice! 🍕🍕🍕

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we learned that lesson. Buying a pizza with LEO might not be the best course of action long term.

It didnt work out so well for the 10K Bitcoin, for at least the spender.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh this is exactly what I replied too lol . Buying anything with LEO is a big no no till it hits 10$ atleast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, but today with 20k LEO I will buy a new car 😎

In 2025 I will buy a yacht 🛥️ ✌️🎉🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am thinking more like opening car dealership lol ( but I have way less LEO right now :( sad life )

I hope the pizza we buy using LEO will not become another BTC pizza story.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One week without powerups is hard!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not prohibited but liquid LEO is heavily recommended. I am conflicted about the turn of events because we don't have enough details about the new liquidity pool. If the new LP details come out but the snapshot occurs at the same time, it's possible we missed out on the chance to stack more LEO for the airdrop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it's possible we missed out on the chance to stack more LEO for the airdrop.

I'm pretty sure that khal said in the roundtable that we would have time to get more Leo before the snapshot. He would announce the date and time first I believe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the heads up. I am less worried about the snapshot if we have some time to stake the liquid LEO. I think I missed him saying that in the round table.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The announcement was supposed to happen 6 weeks ago, where I prefer that he takes his time to deliver a good product than rushing things. Patience is the key here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

to make sure you have it all, you just have to buy as many LEOs as possible 😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Man what to do what not to do ?

Buy Leo? Hold leo ? Buy LBI? Buy hive using leo? Buy leo using Hive? Hold liquid or stake it for airdrop? I have no idea what to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want It All, music by Queen 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I buy LEO and leave it now for the moment unstaked till further notice. After the announcement and the airdrop will buy LBI further.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess I will have to do the same. I hope LBI isn't hardcapped by then.

Any plans on that @taskmaster4450le ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's tell the world what we would buy with $5000

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta