You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thought of posting LeoBridge data today but I am stuck at a point . It seems like there is a mismatch ( according to me ) in the transactions .

I can see some transactions on ETH side but can't match it on BSC side .

I have DM'ed Khal about it and will wait for his reply . I don't wanna post unless I am sure it's accurate .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is really something navigating these DeFi Sites' transactions. Putting together what I wanted to do is about to make my head explode!

Then again, I am a novice in API calls and such.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Take your time bro!

Curious to see what you're gonna deliver, but I don't mind waiting a bit longer

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you sort it out? I saw the post come out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey yeah , Khal clarified that the data is correct and that they processed a few tx manually .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta