Sort:  

Me, too. I added another 1000 to my LeoPower. Closing in on my 10k goal. I actually bought 2000 total but I put the rest in the bLeo/BNB pool since the APY went back up again. Plus, in last weeks update @khal said something about LP providers receiving some of the swap fees. Just feels like a good time to add more to that farm....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep stacking. I have been putting my LEO into bLEO and CUB.

This helps out too. Anyone adding those tokens is smart in my view.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that was a smart decision. I think we won't see such low prices in the future

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heck yeah, always have been honestly. Too many short sighted it takes time to develop, launch and reconfigure. Only been about 4-6 months since Leo really started to dish out content and DeFi just wait till everything else launches and continues to grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How things change in 6 months. At the beginning of the year, LEO was the hottest thing since sliced bread. Now it is looked down upon.

Of course, development is happening at a pace faster than anywhere else. Those who are active here (and on CUB) will have the last laugh.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't exactly buy any but I earned them normally through my own action. I have zero plans to sell LEO and lets continue filling our bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ma favorite token from Hive verse. LEO to the moon 🌒

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will take LEO to the top floor of the skyscraper. No need to be greedy. That and CUB at the penthouses will make us all wealthy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still a dip I have been buying too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those who are adding LEO and CUB are going to be happen campers in the long term. We are seeing a great deal of stuff roll out. This is going to be very exciting over the next couple years.

Smart people are adding where they can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I am bullish as well. Have me a nice little bit powered up. Took me a while though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta