You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/13/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I am thinking this -

Everyday when I am free or when I am learning something on internet which can be shared here I will just put it in the script.

The next day as soon as LMT post is made , the script will post the link to those article with small description which I would have given to it .

This will put more top level comments and spark the engagement , what do you feel ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think its a good idea. In fact, you could probably pull a few things that are trending on google search and put them as top level comments.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll second that. Since you're busy, it'll free up more time for you to get stuff done while still contributing to LMT.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am for it. Sounds like a good idea to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Excellent application of time management. I think it is a great idea!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta