Sort:  

maybe people have lot of sell orders before that price point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah that too . I hate sell walls as much as Trump loves walls .

!gif trump

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

they will turn into buy walls as some point ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope so . To be honest I really am happy with 0.3$ + price for Hive , I was tired of seeing no moment at 0.12$ that's all but it almost doubled and doesn't look like it will come under 0.2$ from now on .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive is going to get a lot of attention over the next 90 days I predict. We are going to see a lot of rollouts that really help in that area.

We are going to have a lot to discuss and promote.

Day by day, things are coming together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Last year till November , December all I could see on Hive was people whining about stuff . 2021 from the beginning the whole community has been very positive , that is what we need and it reflects in the price too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am not certain the whole community has been positive. However, there are a number, especially those on Leo, who are very optimistics.

Hard to believe we are just closing out February. What will things look like in July?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got the same feeling, that people look into a brighter future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is for sure! We shall have a section somewhere on LEO with daily chain updates on running projects, not onlyleo onces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, it was annoying to have a stable coin at 12 cents. Reminds me about the imperialistic measuring system, where I love the metric. 1 Hive= $10 sounds better than 0.12

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol certainly but I think 10$ hive is harder than we imagine , for that we need whales not be dumping their hive on the market . 1$ - 2$ looks very realistic now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly! They will, patience young padawan.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not that young but I appreciate the compliment :)))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love my firewall, that is for sure! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe some need it, and some don't understand the value of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

non-believers! Better that they sell and miss the gains later!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta