Sort:  

35 posts or words per post?

All the numbers we keep throwing out there confuse the hell out of me. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I am sorry I said it in a confusing way . I was talking about 50 comments per member .

If I aim at 50 comments on this post atleast then I will reach 35 comments .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes that is true. Having a higher goal to achieve a lower number is very common.

We will see how many comments the average person will put up. Even if we got 150 people on LEO leaving 10 comments, that would set record comment numbers for Leo (and a large portion of Hive).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know right , that's what we talked about the other day too. We can easily breach the 1.5k if everyone participates .

Also I will remove hivebuzz from counting to get better picture.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta