Sort:  

Very true!
And having the data to track progress makes it even better!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very true . Let me know if you need any kind of data regarding your account , I will fetch them for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Setting goals is one of the best strategies we can have at Hive. This helps us to always stay focused.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

With so many great projects , I kind of sometimes forget stuff you know . I would have told myself okay I will stake atleast 1200 CTP by the end of the month but I won't actually do it just because I forget it and instead I buy something else. That's why I write down my goals.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Writing goals is a great way to remember. Especially nowadays that we have to do everything in such a short time.

I also usually write down some post titles that come to mind because if I try to remember it later it will be very difficult to know what I thought.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta