You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Discovering The Hive Keychain App For Mobile (A Must-Have App)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey, thanks for the review!
I just started, or I want to start, posting via my phone. I currently try out the ecency app, but I'm not sure yet which is the best solution.
So are you posting on peakd in your browser? What is your experience?

Sort:  

I also have encency but it is too slow for me, and it hangs most time. I'm not sire if that's my device or the app though.

I used to blog using peakd using mobile Chrome browser. Every peakd feature as it is on desktop is there, the only difference is the small display. 😅

As for the peakd from Keychain browser, the back button does not work so if you want to go to the previous screen that is an issue, but not something you can't work around with.