You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Crypto with NFT Art - Are you valuing yourself and your time?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeih, Congratulations! That's very cool :-)

I had a hard time setting a price for my first artwork on NFT (private rights, single edition), I talked a lot about that with my dear companion. He said 500, I said 200, so we agreed on 333 Hive ^^
I still don't know, if that is enough, considering the effort I've put in it. Or if it is too much, so that no one will ever be willing to buy it ^^
But I'm in no rush, and I don't want to set a low price just to sell my art. I rather just continue painting and maybe someday someone gets interested.

Sort:  

You're on there too, cool? Yeah, it's not easy to figure out but one thing I love about this space is that it feels like one big learning curve / learning experience and I seem to have rediscovered my passion for learning.

Big hug!

Yes, I have two pictures tokenized so far.
It's a totally new field for me, this digital artmaking, and there's still sooo much to learn, endless possibilities. But it's real fun!

Cool! Endless possibilities and fun are a perfect recipe for awesomeness ;<)