You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much Hive have high rep Hivers earned?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi @phortun

Congrats on turning over your rep number! The explanations of how these things work always interest me, I'm always learning new things about the inner workings of Hive, it's quite a complex beast and I appreciate how much work goes into these accounts. I think it's lost on a lot of people.

I admire Hivers who are dedicated to posting almost every day as it takes a lot of discipline and it also can't be easy finding good content each day so a fair amount of imagination and out of the box thinking would be required too.

Also Happy New Year to you, I hope you have a wonderful start to 2022.

Ciao
Andy

Sort:  

Hey there, thank you very much for this kind feedback, I am really glad to see that people are finding it useful :) Hive is a very complex beast indeed and just like in real life, you can always learn something new here if you want, like every day :)

Wishing you all the best on your own Hivean journey & Happy New Year!