You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockChain Gaming Alpha Access (Lots Of Goodies Inside)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Awesome! Looks like I need to do a boarding process with Wax now. First try:

{"errors":[{"error_type":"Unauthorized","message":"Discord sign ups are currently disabled.","error_code":"0"}]}

When I succeed, I'll share my wallet address below the winner announcement.

What has been notice one?

!PIZZA still hot.

Sort:  

When I succeed, I'll share my wallet address below the winner announcement.

Sounds good.

What has been notice one?

The winners announcement post.

Thanks for the !PIZZA

Awesome! I noticed I have not celebrated over there as I did here. I suppose I had been to busy onboarding to Wax LOL. I'm into this again as soon as I see the NFT in my untouched wallet.

Here is even more !PIZZA