Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. Lets see if we can get some people to over 5K for the month.

Definitely, we can, the month bis still very fresh, we keep pushing

That is 170 per day. It takes some big days by an individual to get ahead of that pace.

@randumb is slaying it in the leothreads campaign just like he has done so for the #woo campaign in the past 2 sprints!

It's all about grinding, no rest for the hustlers, and all the rewards!

we have a long way to go, let's meet up in the discord & we can pull everything together

I thought you did it for the nookie

Certainly having a few people stepping up is vital.

Now we have a baseline, time to take it to another level.

I'm on my own rythm. Trying not to spam LOL
But now I'm courious what number I am in that ranking.

Check the full post in the replies to this thread.

Checked! Thks!

Commenting on comments to you and also other comments is not spam. It provides a foundation for engagement.

I'm still very low, don't stop, keep working!

The grind never stops, and the hustler never sleeps

That's right, I have to upshift to get into the top 3.

Definitely mate, that is it, you don't have to give up at

Lions don't give up, we just keep going :)

Not me. I keep napping

untitled.gif

🦁😂

That's the idea, new week new top threaders. Good one guys.

Not so easy to come up with so much meaningful stuff instead of just threading tons of bs to make numbers. 🤔 Maybe i could cut up meanigful sentences into single word threadstorms to get into the top 10 engagement heaven 😜🤙🏽

Well commenting on other threads and comments does count. So it gets easier as more people interact.

Yes sure, the more the better. Another thing is the time zones. Some people i‘d like to interact more with are mostly active when my day is almost done … like now, you wake up and start and here it‘s dinner time ¯_(ツ)_/¯

That is true. We do need a better cross section of the time zones. As more people in the EU, as an example use it, there will be more consistent activity throughout each persons day. I find that when the EU crashes, it slows down.

not just the eu, nigeria too is in a similar timezone for example …

Yeah there are a lot from that country too. It is why it gets scarce around here in the evenings my time.

Damn I need to up my game. These numbers are pathetic. Time to get busy.

I want the number 1 spot, but those numbers are crazy. whew! kudos to everyone putting in the work.

Number 16? Khal is slacking!

ayyy top 10

So I made the top 5, I can definitely do more and am definitely going to keep on pushing, this is honestly a motivation.....let go threaders

I am falling. . . 😆

Going to up my engagement, I definitely need to be somewhere near the the top 20 on the leaderboard this week.