Sort:  
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

When crapitalism is forced upon you there is little choice but to profit from buying and selling.
IF I am going to be forced to live in a crapitalust's world, then I am going to do what they do to make the money I need to eat.
I see nothing wrong or contradictory about that policy.

IF you want to talk about alternatives to crapitalistic domination of economics we can do that.

But, as long as I am forced to pay to live, then I will do what I have to do to survive in the dystopia I find myself in.

I prefer hard labor and trading on the markets personally.

I have yet to have anybody dispute the math in chapter 9 of this book.
What we have is the intentional design of the system.

Only in a fiat environment, with sound money the argument becomes academic.
No longer can the banksters get labor for nothing while debasing everybody else's savings.

Not theft, exploitation.
I have no money to steal, but I can be exploited for my labor by someone with alot of money.