You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Love, One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A high percentage of the people that have been here long enough to have witnessed what happened are pretty insular and are not looking to make new old friends.
Especially when their power base is threatened.

We've got a pretty good crop of users, just some rough edges to smooth off a few of them.

They will get my respect when they institute a 1000mv voting limit.
Until then, they are just greedy control freak bastards to me.

I hope you take up the poor tax, too.
I still haven't heard it mentioned in the developer meetings.

Sort:  

.

https://peakd.com/utopian-io/@paulag/the-impact-of-unused-steempower-on-the-rewards-pool-blockchain-business-intelligence

The poor tax reduced the value of every stakeholders stake along an exponential curve the farther from 160k hp the account was.
Up to 49.999%.

This has an outsized impact on who gets rewards here.
And, not far from par for the course long term, either.
This isn't the first time that the reality was different than the sales pitch.

You have finally made a good decision @gank. Now it is time to make another one! You promised to expose me as having hundreds, if not thousands of accounts. You have never come thru with any proof of that.

As a small Hive player, you have insulted, slandered, and libeled me. On numerous occasions.

I see that you have now Powered Down 90% of your Hive. I can only assume that you are getting ready to cut and run; trying to reduce your liability for fucking the whole Hive community.

Since you have lost our bet from the get go; I am expecting no less than 532 Hive as your reparation. There is no way you are Man enough to pay me your total Hive account; as I originally challenged you.

Since you now have hundreds of accounts that are calling you to task; please compensate one of the first community members that you wronged.

You have espoused Leadership, Truth, Transparency, and the value of your Research. All of which have proved to be wrong in my case.

Do the right thing, fold your hand, admit you were wrong, apologize, and compensate me for your Slander & Libel. Then you can cash out and just go away.

!popcorn

😂😋😂