You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSH: A Great Way To Earn HIVE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I love the idea behing Proof of Sharing and how it works! The only drawback is that often I can't get it to work... I'm surely missing something, but I have no idea what.

Like with this tweet: I shared this post putting the #hive tag both in the post and in the tweet... but I didn't get any answer from the poshtoken bot!

I've also shared this article with this tweet... now I'll see if it works, but for now I didn't see any mentions by poshtoken :/

Sort:  

There have been some weird inconsistencies with the twitter api that we've been working on fixing and figuring out what it is. All I can say is that we're moving over to another version now but it's annoying when it seems to be stemming from the twitter side.

If it can help, today I went to https://hiveposh.com/home before sharing the post on Twitter to see if I was logged correctly... and this way it worked fine: I got the response from the bot after sharing the post!