You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know who you follow? Or, do you even care? (This is the RESET, the clean-up began)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Dear @drlobes, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

@arcange Oh man, I thought I was supporting it already, anyway I've done it again and also dropped a message in my telegram group so some others will know about it and most probably support it.

No worries. Thank you for your awesome support @drlobes, really appreciate it!

No problem, but I do hope that this was the last time you called me "Dear"! 😆

No prob. Next time I will introduce my comment with a "Yo!" 😅