My experience of earning crypto from Leo Finance.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

2b1774b27fd01e9ae0514314d821fe73.png

Image Source

I just joined on hive about two months ago. Before them I basically didn't know more about crypto, let alone blockchain based social media platform. When I first knew about such social media that pays good content creators, I started to make a review on different platform. There are some platform like this. They are basically steemit, hive, blurt, serey and so on. Steemit is good, blurt is developing day by day, serey has too much slow speed and at last hive is the best. I can compete hive with steemit. But now the development of steemit is too slow as I think. But hive is developing in high speed. So I decided to join on hive at first.

I joined on hive and bought only 14 hive from binance and staked up it on hive. Then I made my first post about myself. And then I started to explore hive more. I found there are more different platform under hive.blog which pays additional some other coin beside hive and hbd. There are more platform like this but I discovered the leo finance as the best among all of them. As far I know that leo finance is the number one community under hive that pays you additional leo token. And it has a noticeable price in hive engine. but this community is only for finance related article. I understand little about finance. Inspite of it, I wrote my second post in this community and earn some as a new user. But after somedays my eam started. That's why I leave all platform. So the earning from leo finance for me is not so high. But as more as I researched on leo, it is the best platform under hive to earn extra token for free.

From today I will continue here. Leo finance is my first and formost destination to work. I hope you also feel good here. Thanks.

Thanks dear @financeleo @whiteboardCryp1.

Sort:  

I am new too but learning so much. Happy to share some thoughts with you. Check out my posts.

Feel free to ask me questions. I may not have the answers but I like to know them so that I can find out from somewhere.

Thanks dear friend. I will visit you obviously. Happy to see you here in my blog.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @aronnok! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!