Power up ⚡⚡ Hive!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As I said in yesterday's post, I bought 177 hive in binance with some shatosi that I had collected from various games. Today I did power up 100 hive.
IMG_20201204_233439.jpg
IMG_20201204_233455.jpg
I will invest a part of the hives I bought in a game and I did the power up 100 Hive because I want to strengthen my account and I believe that I will be able to collect 500 hives by Christmas and as time goes by I can strengthen my account !!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @arrixion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Good job. It is important to keep strengthening one's Hive account. All the other tokens are great but HIVE is what pertains to governance.

People need to keep increasing their power on the blockchain. That is how we start to alter distribution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much!

Great and congrats,...Bitcoin had no staking feature in the beginning, at least on here before you spend your hive on some pizza just before it moons, you get to think about it properly during the power down period..

Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my friend👍👍