My Strategy for Buying Rebellion Packs in Splinterlands

in LeoFinance5 months ago

image.png

In my last post about Splinterlands I participated in the Pre Sale of Rebellion Booster Packs and even though I was barely on time to purchase the Rebellion Packs but at the nick of time I was able to get 40 Rebellion Booster packs for myself but I was not satisfied with it as I want at least 100 Rebellion Booster packs in my account before I open any of them up.

So I came up with a strategy which I have done before and it has worked beautifully in the past for me which is to rent my entire Splinterlands Deck for half a month every single month and buy new Rebellion Booster Packs with the DEC I get from renting out my Cards.

Currently, I am making around 2000 DEC per day from Renting out my entire deck and if this continues I will be in a position to buy 1 Rebellion Booster pack every couple of days which also means I can gain about 10-15 Rebellion Booster Packs in a month and based on that calculation I will gain my 100 Rebellion Pack sometime around May 2024.

image.png

On the arrival of Rebellion Packs, we will also witness the arrival of new tactics to the game namely the Dual Element, Ability Choice, and Target Options which will make the game all the more interesting in the types of combos we use for our Battles.

image.png

It will also showcase new abilities which are pretty interesting as almost every one of them is conditional in nature which means you get something if you do something so once again we can see different forms of attacks being formed due to these Conditional Abilities as well.

Yes, I know that will be a long time and I am hoping that not all packs are sold out but I am hoping for the best, and if I have some extra funds that I can spare I will most definitely buy more Rebellion Packs with it.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord