Bitcoin Experiment: Financial Freedom with Faucets?! Week 0

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The idea is to only use my time, freebies and interest services to grow a balance that is self-sustaining and allows me to life in a low-cost country. Is this even possible? We'll see...

The current plan is to use moon bitcoin faucet, and send the amount to StakeCube as soon as possible. Yes, this is heavily centralized, but beggars can't be choosers. I simply can not afford to pay high GAS fees on Ethereum etc... :)

image.png

Days Running: 0

  • Profit Faucet: 0.00000014
  • Profit Interest: 0

Financial Independence: NO

Do you know any freebies or very good paying faucets? Happy to get some help here 😘

Click Here to read older reports


Get started in Decentralized Blogging & Get Coached by Me! Click Here + Sign-Up for a Free account

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Do you know any freebies or very good paying faucets? Happy to get some help here 😘

well the best paying faucet is probably thecryptofaucet, it usually gives me 1.5 or 3 dogecoins a day.

Here's my ref if you like to use it https://www.thecryptofaucet.com/?r=31542

non ref https://www.thecryptofaucet.com

you can also try copy pasting your posts over publish0x, I usually make 10 - 20 cents with every post. I copy paste my leo posts there as they seem to show a preference for crypto related stuff. I always leave a backlink to the original post too, to help Leo grow and make my stake here worth even more :)

ref https://www.publish0x.com/?a=lNbWmzQeyg

non ref https://www.publish0x.com/

Posted Using LeoFinance

also, if you sign up on publish0x let me know of your profile so that i follow you :D

Thanks, but I can't use my blogs (cheating!) and only bitcoin. It's simply too expensive to convert from other coins :)

Hmmm. Stake cube looks intersting, going to look into it once get back from work.

I am a heavy coinpot user, so best of luck! :D

Heh, thanks!

You should try to gain financial freedom by playing Runescape.

I am looking forward to another week of this experiment though.

finally met with runescape players. can you teach for newbie players?
#hivelist

Posted Using LeoFinance

Just do a skill you like all the time and the gold will come.

Runescape? How do you earn crypto there?

Posted using dapplr

You can by selling gold, like in any other MMORPG.
Just don't get banned.

I'd use Brave and/or Cryptotab browser. Let them run 24/7 & you'll get a decent amount from that.

Also, check out Coinbase. They have 'lessons' to teach you about different crypto projects, and they pay really well. I've made over $50 there.

If you don't alredy use these services, let me know & i'll send you an invite that'll provide you with a small bonus. Thanks & good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance

thanks, but I don't really like browser minings and coinbase

i hear you. the Brave browser's not 'mining' you recieve BAT (Basic Attention Token) for allowing them to send you 'ads' The advertisements appear in your notification bar. You don't have to click them or anything & you'll still get credit for them. i have two old phones that i let run Brave 24/7, and i make about $12-17 usd a month on each. Ton more than you'll see from a faucet in over a year.

either way, i'm looking forward to seeing how well this experiment works out & will definitely be following. thanks again, have a good one & stay safe!

Posted using Dapplr

Hi, you should use the other faucets that feed into coinpot.

You can exchange within coinpot for free. From 7 faucets I get about 2000 satochis and I only claim twice a day.

The instant conversion shows that they only reserve the coins for you. So they don’t actually have to exchange them. Not your keys, not your crypto eh?

I’m at 8000 satochis now, so in one week I will withdraw 10000. Likely to Celsius.

give me your ref links to the good ones please :)

You can find them in my post: https://esteem.app/ctp/@invest4free/the-lazy-man-faucet-wait-longer-get-more

I advise to use brave browser as well, you won’t see any annoying ads then.