You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Retail?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Ha ha ha. What you said, it is more of interesting than being in depth meaningful. Crypto is immersive and when one go deeper some end up focusing on to build and think about it.

The other facts start to align illusive just like the christmass tree you showed.

Sort:  

For me crypto is a hobby, just like global economics, not in it for the tech although I can appreciate the future possibilities... But I am in it for the fun, the dopamine, it´s a hobby that got a little out of hand I guess !LOLZ

What type of fruit is not allowed to get married?
Cantaloupe...

Credit: reddit
@asif7, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of whywhy

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP