You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Of A Crypto Trader/Investor!!!

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I will not define myself as a full time crypto trader, but long term investor as my side job, I have been writing on here hive for 3.5 years, while I never power down my HP until early May of the year, but I still keeping most the liquid Hive from the Power Down on hand, waiting to sell at high for HBD then buy them back when it's lower.

It's a super long process to do so as I am just an individual investor, I can't control the price nor predict the trend of the future. All I can do is based on my assumption then take the action accordingly.

Sort:  

That is a smart way to invest If you ask me, you play your game per time and you know what you want and that's what you're going for.
That's a nice approach to investing and of course you're living the life of a crypto investor already just not in full. Haha.
Thanks to stopping by