You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Hive moon time

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Alternatively,
check out https://hive.ausbit.dev/witness , login with keychain in the top right and use that to set your signing key to STM1111111111111111111111111111111114T1Anm
to disable your witness

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to guide me.

Could you please confirm that my witness is disabled now?

By the way, you have built such an amazing tool that saved my time!

no worries, it's disabled now :)
image.png

Truly appreciate it!!!

10.jpg Hello @ausbitbank... I am already supporting you as a Witness.

Happy New year @ausbitbank

Could you kindly check If my witness server is reactivated now?

image.png

Looks enabled, just needs to wait for a block (and a pricefeed script). Happy new year!

Thank you 🙏🏾

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Confirmed.
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/1c047cf05149bf41a8a502422142f83d69b9fed6
Thank you for finally solving that!

Thank you for making me aware of it and helping me fix it.

Have a lovely weekend :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta