Sort:  

@meesterboom for sure! I don't think anyone can deliver humor in the way he does. I am really hoping that one day, I will get to meet him in real life and be bitterly disappointed by him, so I can take him off the pedestal.

I will have to remove all of the images that I have printed and stuck above my marital bed also.

image.png

I am not sure who will be more upset. Me, or my wife.

Lol. You are a dashed funny chap yourself!

I'm much funnier in person! Not like wonky funny with a melted face or anything :0D

One day. When that corner arrives - we can head down pub somewhere warm :)

As long as it's warm I will be there!! Singing about corners and inevitability 😃

I would buy literally anything you guys tell me to.

lols. You're gonna be in trouble!

I can't imagine any on of you leading me astray... except obviously Ash.

Ash is the one to look out for. I feel you have us pegged....

Lol, awesome. Buy my shitcoin!! :0D

Done... just bought $500k worth of https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/boomcoin

Weird that your https://boomcoin.uk/ is down. Did you forget to pay your bill?

Oh that yeah, I mean we are moving to a new domain. More decentralised or something. With web 3.0 - you will be king there. I will just get some more of those coins out and yeah, it's a go... :0D

Sold! Another $500k bought! I love Web3.0!! I mean, I don't know what it is but it sounds like the kind of thing I'd really enjoy probably.

It's synergy in a box! Or electricity or something. I cant wait for the future! And now you own a piece too! I am off to buy another island!