You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurturing my HIVE: Finding 1,000 True Fans

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Your idea of a thousand true fans makes total sense and is quite beneficial, though I must add that in order to gain a lot of true fans one has to make them feel like they're getting their value for their support. Whether it be entertainment, knowledge, money back, and so on. That's the only thing I believe can help one garner and keep true fans, or else they'll eventually leave if they don't get value back.

Well that's my only point on this, have a great day 😁.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you for your point! I’m sorry, but I might have to rope you in again. What would you like as value in return for supporting me, hypothetically? Mind you, your comments and votes are already welcome patronage. Just asking as a thought experiment.