Sort:  

!BEER
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@balte, you've been given LUV from @barmbo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

I like to thank you, @balte, and every well minded member of the community for making up for yesterday's fuss. Frankly, I changed my mind around "mag die Idee eines Inflations-Pools und Proof of Stake um so weniger", because I sense how monetary influence gives clashing parties significant leverage, no matter how small. It is easy to ignore a Like, Dislike, or Troll. But when it comes to actually gaining attention for a cause, a conversation gets to a more substantial level. I like that, the more I think about it and actually experience it.

Even though I had a good laugh when I read this comment

and my reputation is below zero because you guys have trade union.

and there may be something to that, maybe the low reputation is more about calling other people liars.

Either way, as long as the reputation is in the basement like that, I'll rather give my attention away elsewhere. My last #dcity post is not hard to find. And from here on, every other answer to a question I have to reveal for me to read it, costs 5 Hive in advance.

Who else is in for a !PIZZA ?

@balte! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @anjanida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Your are right, its more about calling other people liars etc.You can see this with this "trade union accusation" here again, and of course, all the others are liars, spammers, most toxic and more, they made a great evil conspiracy😂 and the account behind this great evil is balte😂😂.
There is no "abuse" in the so called german speaking community (which are quite different persons which quite different points of views), but a crusader must strongly follow his way and his personal blacklists, like it seems to be. But, hive on, should not spend to much attenton to this topic, there are a lot of positive things going on with this blockchain. Best regards.

Yes, thanks for the follow up. Latest thing I noticed is !PIZZA and tipping.* So much positive going on!

!PIZZA and one !BEER😁 back. But someone may call this spam😂, anyway, best regards.

Haha! A stale beer is definitely worthless compared to some sausages, bacon and spam. It all is traffic after all. Time spent in traffic at the end of the day. But who usurps the right to decide who commutes where and when? Here's another slice of !PIZZA

If i see something what could be a spam etc -in my opinion- i just dont vote it, thats enough for me. Usually i dont use my downvotepower, last ones are one year ago, even more, but sometimes it seems to necessary, and its part of the code.
Sausages and bacon and !BEER i prefer😀. best regards.

Aha, there you go. The beer is fresh, the !PIZZA cold and no less delicious. (Reminds me of Room77's phrase of cold women and warm beer ROFL.)


Hey @anjanida, here is a little bit of BEER from @balte for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You're late to the party. Yet you are welcome. Thanks for the beer, @balte, to a cold slice of !PIZZA LOL

@balte! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @anjanida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

@anjanida! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @balte.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

@balte! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @anjanida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Alter Schalter! Ich hab den account nun auch grad "kennen gelernt" und mag die Idee eines Inflations-Pools und Proof of Stake um so weniger. kopfschüttel Danke für all euer Engagement und Sprachkenntnis. !PIZZA hab ich noch, wer mag noch eine?

Update: Ah, ich glaube, ich habe den Grund für den Ärger gefunden und hoffe, ich habe ihn gut angesprochen. https://peakd.com/hive-179856/@anjanida/re-jelly13-r0086y

@balte! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @anjanida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)