Hive direct sales - Hive Sound fx for video editing (Copyrighted) - Percussion (Drum kit) - 3 х 8 = 21 Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hi all!

Today I had a lot of work and this is a good day for those who set a goal to write a lot of comments and break into the leaders of the Leofinance Interaction League, lol.

I obviously didn’t have enough time for comments today, I’ll try to fill this gap after writing this post, if I have the strength.

So, today, I want to present another sound effect for creating a video on our YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyx7Q6hLwhtfBCgEQQ5P5pA.

Я сказал в заголовке, что это прямые продажи, всё верно, вы можете узнать об этом из вводного поста, пройдя по этой ссылке https://leofinance.io/@barski/hive-direct-sales-sound-fx-for-video-editing-copyrighted-grandma-s-laugh-2-12-hive.

You can buy the coin on the exchange Hive Engine.

q13apng.png

Today's audio tracks can be used both in any video and in writing musical beats.

You will hear different variations of the sounds of a musical instrument called Percussion.

But, in fact, here are collected different sounds that were extracted from the cap of the jar of glue, when opening and closing the jar of Gliskur hair conditioner, also, a hairbrush helped us.

There are no musical instruments, but the combination of these sounds can create real music.

q13aapng.png

When ordering audio tracks, please specify the following data for each audio track.

00:00 - 00:02 - Perc 1

00:02 - 00:04 - Perc 2

00:04 - 00:07 - Perc 3

00:07 - 00:09 - Perc 4

00:09 - 00:12 - Perc 5

00:12 - 00:14 - Perc 6

00:14 - 00:17 - Perc 7

00:17 - 00:20 - Perc 8

As you have already seen, there are 8 audio tracks collected here, each of which costs 3 Hives.

But, you can save if you buy all eight tracks for 21 Hive.

All questions about purchasing sound packs and tracks can be discussed in the comments and:

[email protected]

Discord - barski#9075

I invite you to subscribe to our YouTube channel, this will allow you to promote it in the ranking and show the way to Ulya for more people.

Author @barski

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

!BBH
!ENGAGE 100
!LUV
!BEER

Благодарю Вас за щедрые подарки!

!LUV
!LOL
!BBH
!ENGAGE 100

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

You should look at minting these as NFTs and selling them that way! On Hivelist NFT marketplace we are trying to focus on stock use items like this and photography!

Thank you so much, we will think about it, but in a previous post on this topic, I laid out some thoughts about my roadmap, which is quite costly at all stages. You have seen among my photographs, something that I can sell. how is NFT? it's just, I don't understand it yet, there was no time, if you find it possible, look at my portfolio. perhaps there is something suitable for this.
My daughter is preparing a series of NFT pictures, I will give her your information, how much will it cost to start minting?
Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not find any mention of NFT coinage on your website.

https://hivelist.io - link for NFTs on the front page...

https://hivelist.org/nfts - NFT direct marketplace link.

Thank you, I previously went to the old site in the description of the coin.

That page just talks about the LIST token itself. It says NFTs in the menu options.

Yes, thanks, I figured it out. For now, I'm stopped by the need to be whitelisted, which requires a lot of personal information, I'll think about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All the whitelisting requires is staking 1000 LIST and the payment fee of 100 LIST. No personal information is needed. To get through it.

Liked and subscribed to show my support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the vote and subscription!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now let's see how your progress today)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol regarding? Comments?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

No, I read your post about the life of the elderly in South Africa, there is something to think about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, it really did get me thinking especially being close to my ex boss.
Not a situation I want to be in at that age

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Now let's see how your progress today)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need to own more token


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)