Sort:  

No, I read your post about the life of the elderly in South Africa, there is something to think about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, it really did get me thinking especially being close to my ex boss.
Not a situation I want to be in at that age

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I think that at his age you will lie on a sun lounger near the blue lagoon and drink a cocktail through a striped straw)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly chilling on the beach ⛱ watch the younger ladies run around in their bikini 👙 with admiration

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I would think of the many grandchildren running around on the beach)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, I guess I like the bikini ones!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Don't tell this to anyone, guys should wear shorts)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta